Ulrich Ginter

1. Vorsitzender
Steineleh 24
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 9140314
uli.ginter@fc-dunningen.de

Sebastian Bantle / Moritz Mauch

Vorsitzende Finanzen
Siemensweg 5
78655 Dunningen
finanzen@fc-dunningen.de

Gernot Zill

Vorsitzender wirtschaftlicher Betrieb
Boschstrasse
78655 Dunningen
gernot.zill@fc-dunningen.de

Christian Pieronczyk

Vorsitzende Kommunikation (komm.)
Kaiserstr. 18
78628 Rottweil
christian.pieronczyk@fc-dunningen.de

Tobias Klein

Vorsitzender Verwaltung
Rottweiler Str. 1
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 913197
tobias.klein@fc-dunningen.de

Oliver Spengler

Vorsitzender Sport
Jakob-Mayer-Str. 28
78655 Dunningen
oliver.spengler@fc-dunningen.de

Kurt Schmitt

Vorsitzender Technik
Staudenstr. 13
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 91199
kurt.schmitt@fc-dunningen.de

Dennis Fleig

Jugendleiter
Kirchweg 1
78664 Eschbronn-Locherhof
Tel. 0151 23395216
jugendleitung@fc-dunningen.de