Ulrich Ginter

1. Vorsitzender
Steineleh 24
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 9140314
uli.ginter@fc-dunningen.de

Jürgen Schumacher

Vorsitzender Finanzen
Jakob-Mayer Str. 8
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 929123
juergen.schumacher@fc-dunningen.de

Gernot Zill

Vorsitzender wirtschaftlicher Betrieb (komm.)
Boschstrasse
78655 Dunningen
gernot.zill@fc-dunningen.de

Doris Pfau

Vorsitzende Kommunikation
Berghof  2
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 9140121
doris.pfau@fc-dunningen.de

Tobias Klein

Vorsitzender Verwaltung
Rottweiler Str. 1
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 913197
tobias.klein@fc-dunningen.de

Hans Gunkel

Vorsitzender Sport
Bitzetheileweg 17
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 0174 954 81 95
hans.gunkel@fc-dunningen.de

Kurt Schmitt

Vorsitzender Technik
Staudenstr. 13
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 91199
kurt.schmitt@fc-dunningen.de

Michael Rupp

Jugendleiter
Zeppelinstraße 4
78655 Dunningen
Tel. 07403 8859
michael.rupp@fc-dunningen.de